Hi, strangers. Friends?

Hi there. My name is Shashah. I am 27 years old. 

I just started to use wordpress this year, because I kind of miss bloging and writing. I have a blog before but decided to remove it. Why? Well you know, my blog is a type of immature blog written by a girl on her teenage years which deserves to be deleted to preserve my dignity. Haha. Full of emotional thoughts, angry, sad, not-so-heartbroken love stories, and loads of short-form handwriting which I did not understand it now.

However, am not saying that now this blog will be mature in it’s content(of course yes) but, I will never ever post something like I used to before.

Ok enough with this so called introduction.

Just… This blog is basically just another blog which telling you my thought, or opinions about certain topics, be it a current topics or general knowledge. And sometimes about my personal life.

Just so you know, I might be posting in Bahasa or English. Can we deal with it?

So, hello there and welcome to my humble blog. 😊

P/s: I am on mobile currently, so maybe there will be a boring layout on my blog which I cannot see. But hold on! I promise this will be changing soon.

with love, Shashah.

Leave a comment